The Jack of Hearts Band - Set 1: Bob Dylan


A set of live music from The Jack of Hearts Band, a Tribute to Bob Dylan & The Band.

Jamie Daniels - Guitar, Vocals, Harmonica (Bob Dylan)
Jeff Howell - Organ, Piano, Accordion (Garth Hudson, Richard Manuel)
Greg Cahill - Guitar, Vocals, Mandolin (Robbie Robertson)
Andy Keathley - Bass and Vocals (Rick Danko)
Tom Newbold - Drums and Vocals (Levon Helm)


Set 1: Bob Dylan
1. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
2. She Belongs to Me
3. Most Likely You'll Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
4. I Want You
5. All Along the Watchtower
6. If Not For You
7. Country Pie
8. New Morning
9. The Man In Me
10. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
11. Like A Rolling Stone

Andy KeathleyComment