The Jack of Hearts Band - Set 2: The Band


A set of live music from The Jack of Hearts Band, a Tribute to Bob Dylan & The Band.

Jamie Daniels - Guitar, Vocals, Harmonica (Bob Dylan)
Jeff Howell - Organ, Piano, Accordion (Garth Hudson, Richard Manuel)
Greg Cahill - Guitar, Vocals, Mandolin (Robbie Robertson)
Andy Keathley - Bass and Vocals (Rick Danko)
Tom Newbold - Drums and Vocals (Levon Helm)

Set 2: The Band
1. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
2. Long Black Veil
3. Up On Cripple Creek
4. Stage Fright
5. Ophelia
6. I Shall Be Released
7. Endless Highway
8. Atlantic City
9. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
10. The Weight
11. Quinn The Eskimo

Andy KeathleyComment